Snake Pit’s Committee Election Results

snake pit's committee election results

Click to Enlarge

With over 120 ballots cast, the Snake Pit’s newly elected Executive Committee for 2010-2011 were announced on August 8, 2010.

They are:

Andrew Vincent

Andy Church

Bill Kersey

Dan Pippin

Dave Prouse

Ed Hoffman

John Strand

The Alternates are:

Alec Hart

Robert Sylvester

Colin Foster

The appointment of the new Management Committee for 2010-2011 will be on August 28, Saturday, 2pm, which will be followed by a Buffet BBQ Feast!

During the announcement of the election results last Sunday, it was also resolved by majority of the members to designate the balconies as the smoking area. Implementation date will be decided by the incoming committee and will be announced in the next newsletter and through signs within the club.

Comments are closed

The Contributor

    Connect with Edward:
  1. - Email: Click here

Have Your Say!

Which part of Shenzhen has the best quality of life for foreigners?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

  1. Etienne Ducrot: Hi, I’m interested to contact this Foundation. Do you know how? Thanks. Etienne
  2. Emma: Hi Jasmin, I’ve read your article about a new medical center opens in Nanshan at the end of this month....
  3. sherry lee: A simple story with great words…I love it.
  4. Evangeline: Awesome piece!
  5. Glenda: Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.